IMG_0300.jpg

Say Hello

For general information and questions, please contact Tahnee Robertson (tahnee@swdresources.com

Our offices

 

Northern Arizona office

  • ​​Andi Rogers - Senior Program Associate

andi@swdresources.com

  • Carrie Eberly - Program Associate​

carrie@swdresources.com

  • Jessica Archibald - Program Associate​

jarchibald@swdresources.com

  • Mark Loseth - Program Associate

mark@swdresources.com

Central Arizona office

  • Jessica Olson - Program Associate​

jessica@swdresources.com

Southern Arizona office

  • Tahnee Robertson - Founder and Director​

tahnee@swdresources.com

  • Colleen Whitaker - Senior Program Associate​

colleen@swdresources.com

  • Julia Sittig - Program Associate​

julia@swdresources.com

  • Anna Murveit - Program Associate​

anna@swdresources.com